Congratulations Year 10!


Congratulations to the students who received their colours yesterday during Act of Worship.  Colours are awarded to students, nominated by their form tutors, who have served the school community in many ways.

Well done to:

Ella Callaghan Liam Hughes
Mark Kells Louisa Staley
Thomas Menghini Daisy Lee
Olivia Henry Jessica Woodward
Rhys Windridge Max Wildbore
Mille Gregory Freya Lyons
Eoin Gilbert Olivia Cuomo
Jessica Burton Adam Morley
Brodie Fearn Bluebell Richardson
Shannon Lambert Mert-Han Harry
Alex Leatherland Lilia Edge
Adam Roach Sophia Burns
Katy Salt Oliver Jasper


Saint John Houghton Catholic Voluntary Academy