Contact Us

Saint John Houghton Catholic Voluntary Academy,
Abbot Road,
Kirk Hallam,
Ilkeston,
Derbyshire,
DE7 4HX.

Click HERE for a map to the school.

Tel: 0115 932 2896
Fax: 0115 944 5168


Admin Admin@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
Anti-Bullying StopBullying@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
Chaplain Chaplain@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
Finance Finance@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
Head Teacher Head@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
ICT Support
Support@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk
Library Library@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk